LA Galaxy San Diego

LA Galaxy San Diego Carlsbad, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy San Diego U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
11 2007 Field Player Samuel Arango 11 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
44 2007 Maika Beristain 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
52 2007 Liam Eddy 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
53 2007 Field Player David Equihua 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2007 Tiago Fleming 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2007 Gilberto Garcia 14 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
60 2007 Eduardo Garcia 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
43 2007 Timothy Kirillov 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
42 2007 Julian Melo 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2007 Gerardo Navarro 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
45 2007 Jacob Polo Santiago 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2007 Andrew Sanchez 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
61 2007 Ivan Santiago 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2007 Silas Tackaberry 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
48 2007 Mylo Teran 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604638
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 4
GAME ID #6604786
Sun Sep 1 3:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 2
GAME ID #6604694
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 4 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13 1
GAME ID #6604745
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 0 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #6604861
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #6604912
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Strikers FC U-13 4
GAME ID #6604974
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 2
GAME ID #6605025
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 2 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
Nomads SC U-13 1
GAME ID #7189899
Fri Nov 1 11:25AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
Crossfire Premier U-13 2
GAME ID #7189930
Fri Nov 1 3:40PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
Real So Cal U-13
GAME ID #7189945
Sat Nov 2 10:25AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 14 ,AB
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #7189976
Sat Nov 2 2:40PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 17 ,AB
Ventura County Fusion U-13 1
GAME ID #6605317
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Arsenal FC U-13 0
GAME ID #6605374
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 2 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #6605430
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 1 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-13 1
GAME ID #6605448
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 0 Reach 11 Sports Complex Field 1 Phoenix,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 () 3
GAME ID #6605459
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605470
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605492
Sat Feb 8 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605620
Sat Mar 7 5:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Meadowbrook Middle School Poway,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605661
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6605725
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 TBD
Strikers FC U-13
GAME ID #6605748
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13
GAME ID #6605802
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6605836
Sun Apr 5 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6605861
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6605929
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13
GAME ID #6605953
Sat May 2 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6606297
Sat May 9 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6606333
Sat May 16 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 TBD
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6606415
Sat May 30 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-13 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Cowell Assistant Coach
Sean Gurley Assistant Coach
Glenn Malone Assistant Coach
Paul Ritchie Assistant Coach
Michael Ndoumbe Head Coach