LA Galaxy San Diego

LA Galaxy San Diego Carlsbad, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy San Diego U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2005 Goalkeeper Lucas Beltran 9 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Field Player Jackson D'Alessandro 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Defender Garrett DeLorme 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2005 Mario-Steven Estrada 10 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Quinn Garrett 10 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Blake Haseyama 7 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2007 Havelange Beni De Dieu Kei Wonflonhi Jean-Desire 14 8 80.0 10 2 0 FT
15 2005 Dylan Mafong 9 3 30.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2005 Mason Marvil 9 8 80.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2005 Field Player Stefan Milasinovic 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Mason Prevost 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2005 Field Player Nicolas Quanbeck 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Davi Santos 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Juan Manuel Serrano 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Field Player Jeremy Soto 10 4 40.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2005 Field Player Luis Tejeda Mendoza 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Field Player Drake Thompson 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Field Player Ryan Townhill 9 9 90.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578926
Sat Aug 31 12:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6578997
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6595663
Sat Sep 28 12:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 1
GAME ID #7175545
Sat Oct 12 4:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2 Pine 9v9 Carlsbad,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595707
Sat Oct 19 12:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #6595738
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
Nomads SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595755
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 3 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595805
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 3
GAME ID #6595826
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 8
GAME ID #6595843
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA) 1
GAME ID #6595888
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6595893
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6595903
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6595921
Sat Feb 22 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596031
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596055
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6596115
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 TBD
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596156
Sat Apr 4 6:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6596214
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596245
Sun Apr 19 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596301
Sat May 2 12:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596363
Sat May 9 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596393
Sat May 16 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 TBD
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6596463
Sat May 30 10:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Cowell Assistant Coach
Courtney Drummond Assistant Coach
Sean Gurley Assistant Coach
Glenn Malone Assistant Coach
Michael Ndoumbe Assistant Coach
Paul Ritchie Head Coach