LA Galaxy San Diego

LA Galaxy San Diego Carlsbad, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

LA Galaxy San Diego U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2004 Ryann Cull 20 19 90.5 5 0 0 FT
2 2004 Ellie Davidson 13 11 52.4 7 0 0 FT
22 2004 Casey DeHaan 20 20 95.2 3 1 0 FT
33 2004 Marina Downing 5 1 4.8 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Paige Gartner 17 12 57.1 2 0 0 FT
12 2004 Jenna Gerraughty 14 13 61.9 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Abigail Hitchcock 20 19 90.5 3 1 0 FT
27 2004 Riley Knudsen 20 20 95.2 5 0 0 FT
7 2004 Kate McCool 9 1 4.8 1 0 0 FT
4 2004 Lily O'Grady 20 20 95.2 8 1 0 FT
10 2004 Madison Paolini 20 20 95.2 0 0 0 FT
23 2004 Gabrielle Prych 19 11 52.4 9 0 0 FT
18 2004 Summer Saunders 20 19 90.5 2 2 0 FT
1 2004 Savanna Tavares 14 7 33.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Chloe Yates 19 18 85.7 9 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #7274394
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo) 0
GAME ID #7274423
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Jaguars U-16 (MJAG) 1
GAME ID #7274461
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NC Courage U-16 1
GAME ID #6540819
Sat Jan 18 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 5 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-16 0
GAME ID #6540829
Sun Jan 19 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 2 Eagles Field 1 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6540444
Sat Jan 25 12:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 4 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540465
Sun Feb 9 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16 3
GAME ID #6540490
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Field 12 Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16 0
GAME ID #6540509
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540575
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540593
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540611
Sun Mar 29 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540663
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Lower Woodland #2 Seattle,WA
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540674
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 MVCP #2 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16
GAME ID #6540693
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Orange County Great Park Field #16 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540747
Sun May 10 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540764
Sat May 16 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540835
Sat May 30 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540452
Sat Jun 6 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540723
Sun Mar 14 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Craig Bedford Assistant Coach
Michael Duggan Assistant Coach
Carl Higham Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Vanessa Valentine Assistant Coach
Brett Williams Assistant Coach
Courtney Drummond Head Coach
Landon Sherwood Goalkeeper Coach