LA Galaxy San Diego

LA Galaxy San Diego Carlsbad, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy San Diego U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2004 Ryann Cull 12 12 100.0 4 0 0 FT
2 2004 Ellie Davidson 6 6 50.0 4 0 0 FT
22 2004 Casey DeHaan 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
33 2004 Marina Downing 5 1 8.3 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Paige Gartner 9 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Jenna Gerraughty 6 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Abigail Hitchcock 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
27 2004 Riley Knudsen 12 12 100.0 3 0 0 FT
7 2004 Kate McCool 9 1 8.3 1 0 0 FT
11 2004 Presley Mcdeavitt 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2004 Lily O'Grady 12 12 100.0 5 1 0 FT
10 2004 Madison Paolini 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2004 Gabrielle Prych 11 8 66.7 2 0 0 FT
18 2004 Summer Saunders 12 11 91.7 1 1 0 FT
1 2004 Savanna Tavares 8 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Chloe Yates 11 10 83.3 5 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540160
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16 1
GAME ID #6540187
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 6 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16 0
GAME ID #6540237
Sat Sep 21 12:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 1 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-16 2
GAME ID #6633807
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 1 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
La Roca FC U-16 3
GAME ID #6633844
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Real So Cal U-16 1
GAME ID #6633870
Sun Oct 13 12:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-16 2
GAME ID #6540254
Sat Oct 19 1:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16 2
GAME ID #6540287
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 2 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16 2
GAME ID #6540318
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
SC Blues U-16 1
GAME ID #6540352
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT) 2
GAME ID #6540406
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 5 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo) 4
GAME ID #6540424
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-16 1
GAME ID #7274394
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo)
GAME ID #7274423
Wed Dec 11 11:10AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Jaguars U-16 (MJAG)
GAME ID #7274461
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NC Courage U-16
GAME ID #6540819
Sat Jan 18 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540829
Sun Jan 19 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540444
Sat Jan 25 12:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540465
Sun Feb 9 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540490
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540509
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540575
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540593
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540611
Sun Mar 29 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540663
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 TBD
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540674
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 MVCP #2 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16
GAME ID #6540693
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540747
Sun May 10 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540764
Sat May 16 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540723
Sat May 23 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 TBD
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540835
Sat May 30 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540452
Sat Jun 6 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Courtney Drummond Head Coach
Michael Duggan Assistant Coach
Carl Higham Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Vanessa Valentine Assistant Coach
Brett Williams Assistant Coach
Landon Sherwood Goalkeeper Coach