LA Galaxy San Diego

LA Galaxy San Diego Carlsbad, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2002 Michaela Baker 8 6 54.5 3 1 0 FT
2 2002 Abigail Chergosky 8 5 45.5 1 0 0 FT
3 2003 Abigail Colton 8 6 54.5 1 1 0 FT
19 2003 Emily Colton 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Jenika Davis 10 7 63.6 2 0 0 FT
15 2001 Ava Hetzel 11 11 100.0 2 3 0 FT
16 2002 Sarah Hoffman 7 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
27 2002 Harper Hughes 8 7 63.6 2 0 0 FT
37 2002 Alyssa Huynh 10 9 81.8 2 0 0 FT
5 2001 Laura Jones 11 7 63.6 2 1 0 FT
4 2002 Madelyn Lauro 10 10 90.9 6 1 0 FT
14 2002 Miranda Navarro 10 10 90.9 0 1 0 FT
18 2001 Masen Pearlstein 6 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Sophie Pilarski 5 3 27.3 0 0 0 FT
2002 Hunter Rowan 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2002 Meagan Rowlett 9 8 72.7 4 0 0 FT
30 2002 Sierra Shebest 7 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
34 2003 Ashlyn Siriani 8 8 72.7 0 1 0 FT
80 2002 Cayman Tamez 9 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
2002 Savannah Weebe 3 1 9.1 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541559
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6541583
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 5 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541624
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 6 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634107
Sat Sep 28 1:15PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 2 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
La Roca FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6634144
Sat Oct 12 4:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6634170
Sun Oct 13 4:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541641
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541673
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 4 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541703
Sat Nov 2 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
SC Blues U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541731
Sat Nov 16 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
California Thorns FC U-18/19 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541766
Sun Nov 17 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #6541781
Sat Nov 23 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274600
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #7274621
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Tophat U-18/19
GAME ID #7274652
Sat Dec 14 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542162
Sat Jan 18 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19
GAME ID #6542171
Sun Jan 19 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541800
Sat Jan 25 4:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541821
Sun Feb 9 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541846
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19
GAME ID #6541865
Sat Feb 29 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541930
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
SC del Sol U-18/19
GAME ID #6541947
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541963
Sun Mar 29 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542023
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 TBD
Reign Academy U-18/19 (Reign )
GAME ID #6542033
Sun Apr 5 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 MVCP #2 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542049
Sat Apr 18 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19
GAME ID #6542100
Sun May 10 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6542115
Sat May 16 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6542078
Sat May 23 12:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 TBD
Legends FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542175
Sat May 30 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541808
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Courtney Drummond Assistant Coach
Michael Duggan Assistant Coach
Carl Higham Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Brett Williams Assistant Coach
Landon Sherwood Goalkeeper Coach
Vanessa Valentine Head Coach